NWSID Board

Established in 1977, the Northwest Society of Interior Designers (NWSID) is a regional not-forprofit organization of independent Designers and Resource Professionals dedicated to the promotion of excellence in residential design. There are two chapters in the Pacific Northwest, with one located in Seattle, WA and the other in Portland, OR. NWSID members consult with clients on a wide variety of projects ranging from space planning to furniture selection, interior design, renovation or remodeling. Top tier product and design service providers offer informative working sessions and partner with designers to ensure client projects are executed successfully. As an organization, the NWSID seeks to continually educate, collaborate and support the design community with innovative, relevant solutions for our clients. For more information, please call our Seattle office at (206) 763-8799 or Contact Us.

Office visits should be made in advance by appointment: nwsid@nwsid.net.

Upcoming Events

Sep
24
Tue
12:30 pm NWSID Now September Event at Ado... @ Adorn In Real Life
NWSID Now September Event at Ado... @ Adorn In Real Life
Sep 24 @ 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Come gather at Adorn | In Real Life to discuss how high end brands cater to all clientele through their lower cost lines. With a showcase of the lines under the Verellen umbrella by the[...]
Sep
25
Wed
12:00 pm A CEU Color & Design Lunch @ Miele Seattle Experience Center
A CEU Color & Design Lunch @ Miele Seattle Experience Center
Sep 25 @ 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Presented by Benjamin Moore, this course provides credit for The American Institute of Architects (AIA) and the Interior Design Continuing Education Council (ASID, IDC, IIDA)  Please join us for a presentation on the Origins of[...]
Kirsten Conner

Kirsten Conner

President

kirconner@msn.com
Pam Melin

Pam Melin

President Elect

pam.melin@comcast.net
Briana Benton

Briana Benton

Co-Chair of Programs

briana.benton@gmail.com
Beth Brunner

Beth Brunner

Co-Chair of Programs

beth@quartzandbone.com
Wendy Phillips

Wendy Phillips

VP of Marketing

wendy@wendyphillipsdesign.com
Amelia Fiduccia

Amelia Fiduccia

VP of Memberships

connect@ameliabydesign.com
Meghan Price

Meghan Price

Secretary

meghan@mapleandplum.com
Tim White

Tim White

Treasurer

tim@bestwindowcoverings.com
Paul Valley

Paul Valley

PRA Membership Chair