Established in 1977, the Northwest Society of Interior Designers (NWSID) is a regional not-forprofit organization of independent Designers and Resource Professionals dedicated to the promotion of excellence in residential design. There are two chapters in the Pacific Northwest, with one located in Seattle, WA and the other in Portland, OR. NWSID members consult with clients on a wide variety of projects ranging from space planning to furniture selection, interior design, renovation or remodeling. Top tier product and design service providers offer informative working sessions and partner with designers to ensure client projects are executed successfully. As an organization, the NWSID seeks to continually educate, collaborate and support the design community with innovative, relevant solutions for our clients. For more information, please call our Seattle office at (206) 763-8799 or Contact Us.

Office visits should be made in advance by appointment: nwsid@nwsid.net.

Briana Benton

Briana Benton

Co-President

Email: briana.benton@gmail.com

laura buckley

Laura Zmuda Buckley

President-Elect

Email: laura@laurazbdesign.com

Kirsten Conner

Co-VP of Membership

Email: kirconner@msn.com

Meghan Price

Vice President of Programs Management

Email: meghan@mapleandplum.com

tim white

Tim White

Secretary

Email: tim@bestwindowcoverings.com

Pam Melin

Pam Melin

VP of Marketing

Email: pam.melin@comcast.net

person dummy image

John Maas

Co-VP of Membership

Email: john.maas@albertleeappliance.com

Craig Sawyer

Treasurer

Email: csd@craigsawyerdesigns.com

Ann Marie Barton

PRA Representative

Email: annmarie.barton@millerpaint.com

Chris Sessum

PRA Representative

Email: ecsfloorcovering@yahoo.com